Better Customer Data

Keep your CRM system up to date with up-to-date and enriched information from the most important registers.

More information

Making solvency visible

In the age of e-commerce, solvency information must be fast, up-to-date and reasonably priced. The objective of SolvencyCheck AG is to provide creditworthiness data on customers and prospective customers, both individuals and companies, in an uncomplicated manner, anywhere and at any time.

In contrast to credit agencies, SolvencyCheck does not offer credit ratings but rather provides hard facts from freely accessible registers. We prepare the information for our customers individually and make it available in real time and through various channels.

Contact us now
Credit Screening

Trade or service, manufacturer or supplier - decisions have to be made in fractions of a second and the creditworthiness of a business partner is integral to know. SolvencyCheck provides up-to-date solvency information online, thus minimizing the risk of non-payment. In doing so, we do without opaque algorithms and rely on hard facts.

Current Data

By enriching your customer data with additional information, e. g. from the commercial register, you can leverage cross- and up-sell potentials and increase your service quality. The integration of the SolvencyCheck solution into several European registers guarantees that the data is always up-to-date.

Cost-effective solution

Our data is based on freely accessible data from the most important sources in the area of solvency and company information. These are processed centrally and automatically, enabling us to offer our customers these data at an extremely low price.

Digitale Transformation braucht gute Daten

Omikron Data Quality GmbH is a leading German company specialising in data quality for customer, supplier and materials master data. Omikron technology, solutions and services for improved data quality lay the foundation for digital transformation.

Over 2,000 customers use solutions from Omikron, including 1&1, Siemens, MediaMarktSaturn, Berner, CWS-boco and Teamviewer.

 

Allianz for integral IT-focus topics

Market domination can only be achieved with products and services that are completely convincing. Indeed such offerings alone may not be enough for long-term success.

We provide the essential extra: Added Value Solutions that help our clients create significant and sustainable value. We do this by using our core competence: Business Enablement.

Added Value for digital content

ADVASO stands for ADded VAlue SOlutions. A highly competent team of IT specialists and managers actively supports clients in questions of security, information and data management, insourcing and outsourcing.

Our offerings include goal-oriented consulting and project management (Consulting), Venture, consulting on strategy and interim management (Business Enablement), and a bundle of services aimed to help organisations reduce costs to a minimum in economically difficult times without losing operational flexibility and revenues (Business Hibernation).

Crawling-Daten for everyone

FINbot is the information agency for Company Insight Data in Germany. We provide our customers with a unique mix of job, company, social media and domain data from the Internet and other official sources. Global players, large authorities and even small start-ups trust our data.

Since 1999 FINbot has specialised in crawling, analysis and interpretation of semantic content from the Internet. Customers use FINbot’s company profiles to achieve high data quality for current market monitoring, targeted lead data and compliance checks.

More information

Technology

Solvency information must be readily available, always up to date and available anywhere. It is important for us to fully cover the needs of our customers. We therefore offer the register data on three different channels:

Individual access

Using a web frontend or an app, you can search for specific records and retrieve your stored information at any time.

Webservice

The structured data from SolvencyCheck can be accessed directly from applications (e. g. CRM, ERP) via standardized interfaces and integrated into business processes.

Local database

For sensitive use cases, SolvencyCheck provides the data in an encrypted database on the customer’s own servers; a flexible update service guarantees that the data is up-to-date. A matching engine for integrating SolvencyCheck data with the company’s internal data can be provided as an option.

Contact us now

Bessere Kundendaten

Halten Sie Ihr CRM-System auf dem neuesten Stand mit aktuellen Informationen aus den wichtigsten Registerdaten – komfortabel aufbereitet.

Mehr erfahren

Die letzten Registereinträge:

wetter
Datum: Dec 11, 2018 12:00:00 AM
Firma: Gentele & Grötsch Versicherungsmakler GmbH
Sitz: Schwabach
Meldung: Neueintragung

 


Datum: Dec 11, 2018 12:00:00 AM
Firma: UniCredit Direct Services GmbH
Sitz: München
Meldung: Geändert

 


Datum: Dec 11, 2018 12:00:00 AM
Firma: Seelig Grundstücksgesellschaft mbH & Co KG
Sitz: Karlsruhe
Meldung: Geändert

 

wetter
Datum: Dec 11, 2018 12:00:00 AM
Firma: Miniwing Europe GmbH
Sitz: München
Meldung: Geändert

 


Datum: Dec 11, 2018 12:00:00 AM
Firma: nanoSaar AG
Sitz: Starnberg
Meldung: Geändert

 


Datum: Dec 11, 2018 12:00:00 AM
Firma: Brigitte Meckelburg e.K.
Sitz: Bodman-Ludwigshafen
Meldung: Neueintragung

 

wetter
Datum: Dec 11, 2018 12:00:00 AM
Firma: Blitz 18-725 AG
Sitz: München
Meldung: Neueintragung

 


Datum: Dec 11, 2018 12:00:00 AM
Firma: GAM Import Export GmbH
Sitz: Nürnberg
Meldung: Geändert

 


Datum: Dec 11, 2018 12:00:00 AM
Firma: Carl Stuhlmüller GmbH und Co Sägewerk und Holzhandlung
Sitz: Pfinztal
Meldung: Geändert

Solvenz sichtbar machen

Im Zeitalter des e-Commerce müssen Solvenzinformationen schnell, aktuell und günstig verfügbar sein. Bonitätsdaten zu Kunden und Interessenten, natürliche wie juristische Personen, überall und jederzeit unkompliziert bereitzustellen ist das Ziel der SolvencyCheck AG.

Im Gegensatz zu Wirschaftsauskunfteien liefert SolvencyCheck keine Bonitätseinschätzungen, sondern harte Fakten aus frei zugänglichen Registern. Wir bereiten die Informationen für unsere Kunden individuell auf, und stellen sie in Echtzeit und über verschiedene Kanäle zur Verfügung.

Jetzt kontaktieren
Bonitätsprüfung

Handel oder Dienstleistung, Hersteller oder Lieferant - Entscheidungen müssen in Sekundenbruchteilen getroffen werden und dabei ist die Bonität eines Geschäftspartners entscheidend. SolvencyCheck bietet aktuelle Solvenzinformationen online und minimiert so das Risiko eines Zahlungsausfalls. Dabei verzichten wir auf undurchsichtige Algorithmen und setzen auf harte Fakten.

Aktuelle Daten

Durch die Anreicherung Ihrer Kundendaten mit zusätzlichen Informationen, z.B. aus dem Handelsregister, nutzen Sie Cross- und Upsell-Potentiale aus und steigern Ihre Service-Qualität. Die Anbindung der SolvencyCheck-Lösung an mehrere europäische Register garantiert stets aktuelle Daten.

Kostengünstige Lösung

Unsere Daten basieren auf frei zugänglichen Daten aus den wichtigsten Quellen im Bereich Solvenz- und Firmeninformationen. Diese werden zentral und automatisiert aufbereitet, so dass wir unseren Kunden die Daten zu einem extrem günstigen Preis anbieten.

Digitale Transformation braucht gute Daten

Die Omikron Data Quality GmbH ist ein führendes deutsches Unternehmen im Bereich Datenqualität für Kunden-, Lieferanten- und Materialstammdaten. Mit Technologien, Lösungen und Services für bessere Datenqualität legt Omikron den Grundstein für die Digitale Transformation.

Über 2.000 Kunden nutzen Lösungen von Omikron, darunter 1&1, Siemens, MediaMarktSaturn, Berner, CWS-boco und Teamviewer.

Mehr erfahren

Allianz für wesentliche IT-Schwerpunkte

Das englische Wort „alliances“ steht für Verbindungen, Gemeinschaften oder Kooperationen. 4alliances sind Netzwerker mit langjähriger Erfahrung und ganz unterschiedlichen Schwerpunkten in der IT, die sich seit vielen Jahren kennen und schätzen.

Wir möchten Unternehmen aus dem Ausland den Zugang zu den überaus interessanten und lukrativen Märkten Deutschlands, Österreichs und der Schweiz ermöglichen.
Mehr erfahren
Added Value für digitalen Content

ADVASO steht für ADded VAlue SOlutions. Und bringt das Ziel auf den Punkt – für unsere Kunden signifikante und nachhaltige Werte zu schaffen, ihnen zu helfen, auf dem Markt noch flexibler und erfolgreicher zu agieren. Dafür engagiert sich ein kompetentes Team aus IT-Managern und Spezialisten.

Sie unterstützen unsere Auftraggeber in den Bereichen Security, Informations- und Datenmanagement sowie in Fragen des In- und Outsourcing. ADVASO ist ein von den Gründern geführtes Unternehmen in privater Hand und dabei Teil eines internationalen Netzwerkes.

Crawling-Daten für jeden

FINbot ist die Informationsagentur für Company Insight Data in Deutschland. Wir liefern unseren Kunden einen einmaligen Mix aus Job-, Firmen-, Socialmedia und Domaindaten aus dem Internet und anderen offiziellen Quellen. Global Player, große Behörden bis hin zu kleinen Start-ups vertrauen unseren Daten.

Seit 1999 ist die FINbot auf das Crawling, die Analyse und Interpretation semantischer Inhalte aus dem Internet spezialisiert. Kunden nutzen die Firmen-Profile der FINbot um eine hohe Datenqualität zu erreichen, für aktuelles Marktmonitoring, zielgenaue Leaddaten und Compliance Checks.
Mehr erfahren

Technologie

Solvenzinformationen müssen schnell parat stehen, immer auf dem aktuellsten Stand sein und überall zur Verfügung stehen. Deswegen haben wir darauf geachtet, die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden vollumfänglich abzudecken. Wir bieten die Registerdaten daher auf drei unterschiedlichen Kanälen an:

Individueller Zugang

Über ein Webfrontend oder eine App können Sie jederzeit gezielt nach Datensätzen suchen und Ihre gespeicherten Informationen abrufen.

Webservice

Über standardisierte Schnittstellen kann aus Applikationen (z.B. CRM, ERP) direkt auf die strukturieren Daten von SolvencyCheck zugegriffen werden. Diese können dadurch in Unternehmensprozesse eingebunden werden.

Lokale Datenbank

Für sensible Branchen stellt SolvencyCheck die Daten in einer verschlüsselten Datenbank auf den kundeneigenen Servern zur Verfügung, ein flexibler Update-Service garantiert die Aktualität der Daten. Eine Matching Engine zur Integration der SolvencyCheck Daten mit den unternehmensinternen Daten kann optional mitgeliefert werden.

Jetzt kontaktieren